Klassijuhatajad – Põhikool

Jrk. nr Klass Õpetaja e-post
1. 5a Inga Kukk inga.kukk@maikool.parnu.ee
2. 5b Signe Kapsta signe.kapsta@maikool.parnu.ee
3. 5c Anu Kiisk anu.kiisk@maikool.parnu.ee
4. 5d Aira Peterson aira.peterson@maikool.parnu.ee
5. 5e/6e Margit Eichenbaum margit.eichenbaum@maikool.parnu.ee
6. 6.a Helmi Kommussaar helmi.kommussaar@maikool.parnu.ee
7. 6.b Diana Tuuling diana.tuuling@maikool.parnu.ee
8. 6.c Krista Piirmets krista.piirmets@maikool.parnu.ee
9. 6.d Sirje Õismets sirje.oismets@maikool.parnu.ee
10. 7.a Riina Tshaikovski riina.tshaikovski@maikool.parnu.ee
11. 7.b Triin Kohv triin.kohv@maikool.parnu.ee
12. 7.c Tiina Hodakov tiina.hodakov@maikool.parnu.ee
13. 7.d Kai Mitt kai.mitt@maikool.parnu.ee
14. 8.a Tiiu Arman tiiu.arman@maikool.parnu.ee
15. 8.b Jana Trink jana.trink@maikool.parnu.ee
16. 8.c Tiiu Vendel tiiu.vendel@maikool.parnu.ee
17. 8.d Maarja Suigusaar maarja.suigusaar@maikool.parnu.ee
18. 8.e,9.e Elika Lehtpuu elika.lehtpuu@maikool.parnu.ee
19. 9.a Heli Salundi heli.salundi@maikool.parnu.ee
20. 9.b Sylvia Maatee sylvia.maatee@maikool.parnu.ee
21. 9.c Silvia Kuusk silvia.kuusk@maikool.parnu.ee
22. 9.d Vaike Ilp vaike.ilp@maikool.parnu.ee