Avaleht
Parim kool Pärnus!
TimeTables tunniplaan
Koolitoit
Tähtsamad teadaanded
Meist ja meile

Klassijuhatajad – Põhikool

Jrk.

Klass

Õpetaja

e-post

1

5.a

Tiina Hodakov

tiina.hodakov@maikool.parnu.ee

2

5.b

Diana Raba

diana.raba@maikool.parnu.ee

3

5.c

Heli Salundi

heli.salundi@maikool.parnu.ee

4

5.e

Vaike Somelar

vaike.somelar@maikool.parnu.ee

5

6.a

Nele Jürimaa

nele.yurimaa@maikool.parnu.ee

6

6.b

Külli Martinson

kylli.martinson@maikool.parnu.ee

7

6.c

Kadi Jürimäe

kadi.jyrimae@maikool.parnu.ee

8

6.d

Aeliita Kask

aeliita.kask@maikool.parrnu.ee

9

6.e 1

Elika Lehtpuu

elika.lehtpuu@maikool.parnu.ee

10

6.e 2

Siret Pani/Kairi Põliste

siret.pani@maikool.parnu.ee/ kairi.poliste@maikool.parnu.ee

11

7.a

Jana Trink

jana.trink@maikool.parnu.ee

12

7.b

Eve Pampa

eve.pampa@maikool.parnu.ee

13

7.c

Margrit Kits

margrit.kits@maikool.parnu.ee

14

7.d

Maarja Suigusaar

maarja.suigusaar@maikool.parnu.ee

15

7.e

Kristina Pärn

kristina.parn@maikool.parnu.ee

16

8.a

Sylvia Maatee

sylvia.maatee@maikool.parnu.ee

17

8.b

Ulvi Vetevood

ulvi.vetevood@maikool.parnu.ee

18

8.c

Edda Teearu

edda.teearu@maikool.parnu.ee

19

8.d

Merle Õige

merle.oige@maikool.parnu.ee

20

8.e ÕK

Anneli Priske

anneli.priske@maikool.parnu.ee

21

8.e SM

Triin Kohv

triin.kohv@maikool.parnu.ee

22

9.a

Inga Kukk

inga.kukk@maikool.parnu.ee

23

9.b

Signe Kapsta

signe.kapsta@maikool.parnu.ee

24

9.c

Anu Kiisk

anu.kiisk@maikool.parnu.ee

25

9.d

Aira Peterson

aira.peterson@maikool.parnu.ee

26

9.e

Helmi Kommussaar

helmi.kommussaar@maikool.parnu.ee