Avaleht
Parim kool Pärnus!
TimeTables tunniplaan
Koolitoit
Tähtsamad teadaanded
Meist ja meile

Klassijuhatajad – Algklassid

Jrk.

Klass

Õpetaja

e-post

1

1.a

Enel Telve

enel.telve@maikool.parnu.ee

2

1.b

Kaie Lepik

kaie.lepik@maikool.parnu.ee

3

1.c

Ene Pulk

ene.pulk@maikool.parnu.ee

4

1.e

Annika Heinsoo

annika.heinsoo@maikool.parnu.ee

5

2.a

Maimo Sommer

maimo.sommer@maikool.parnu.ee

6

2.b

Reet Juurikas

reet.juurikas@maikool.parnu.ee

7

2.c

Siret Pani

siret.pani@maikool.parnu.ee

8

2.d

Kairi Põliste

kairi.poliste@maikool.parnu.ee

9

2.e 1

Ester Lebedeva

ester.lebedeva@maikool.parnu.ee

10

2.e 2

Riin Abel

riin.abel@maikool.parnu.ee

11

3.a

Jane Pukk

jane.pukk@maikool.parnu.ee

12

3.b

Ruth Saks

ruth.saks@maikool.parnu.ee

13

3.c

Gitta Tohv

gitta.tohv@maikool.parnu.ee

14

3.e

Jane Raudsepp

jane.raudsepp@maikool.parnu.ee

15

4.a

Merle Mänd

merle.mand@maikool.parnu.ee

16

4.b

Maire Sarapuu

maire.sarapuu@maikool.parnu.ee

17

4.c

Annika Pruuli

annika.pruuli@maikool.parnu.ee

18

4.e 1

Tuliki Olli

tuliki.olli@maikool.parnu.ee

19

4.e 2

Ülle Lainväe

ylle.lainväe@maikool.parnu.ee