Klassijuhatajad – Põhikool

Jrk. nr Klass Õpetaja e-post
1. 5.a Helmi Kommussaar helmi.kommussaar@maikool.parnu.ee
2. 5.b Diana Tuuling diana.tuuling@maikool.parnu.ee
3. 5.c Nele Jürimaa nele.jyrimaa@maikool.parnu.ee
4. 5.d Sirje Õismets sirje.oismets@maikool.parnu.ee
5. 6.a Liina Õismets liina.oismets@maikool.parnu.ee
6. 6.b Kadi Jürimäe kadi.jyrimaa@maikool.parnu.ee
7. 6.c Tiina Hodakov tiina.hodakov@maikool.parnu.ee
8. 6.d Kai Mitt kai.mitt@maikool.parnu.ee
9. 7.a Tiiu Arman tiiu.arman@maikool.parnu.ee
10. 7.b Jana Trink jana.trink@maikool.parnu.ee
11. 7.c Tiiu Vendel tiiu.vendel@maikool.parnu.ee
12. 7.d Maarja Suigusaar maarja.suigusaar@maikool.parnu.ee
13. 7.e,8.e Elika Lehtpuu elika.lehtpuu@maikool.parnu.ee
14. 8.a Heli Salundi heli.salundi@maikool.parnu.ee
15. 8.b Sylvia Maatee sylvia.maatee@maikool.parnu.ee
16. 8.c Silvia Kuusk silvia.kuusk@maikool.parnu.ee
17. 8.d Vaike Ilp vaike.ilp@maikool.parnu.ee
18. 9.a Tiiu Kukk tiiu.kukk@maikool.parnu.ee
19 9.b Anu Kiisk anu.kiisk@maikool.parnu.ee
20 9.c Aira Peterson aira.peterson@maikool.parnu.ee