Klassijuhatajad – Algklassid

Jrk. nr Klass Õpetaja e-post
1. 1.a Kaie Lepik kaie.lepik@maikool.parnu.ee
2. 1.b Reet Juurikas reet.juurikas@maikool.parnu.ee
3. 1.c Siret Pani siret.pani@maikool.parnu.ee
4. 1.d Kairi Põliste kairi.poliste@maikool.parnu.ee
5. 2.a Jane Pukk jane.pukk@maikool.parnu.ee
6. 2.b Ruth Vaiksaar ruth.vaiksaar@maikool.parnu.ee
7. 2.c Maimo Sommer maimo.sommer@maikool.parnu.ee
8. 2.d Gitta Tohv gitta.tohv@maikool.parnu.ee
9. 3.a Ene Pulk ene.pulk@maikool.parnu.ee
10. 3.b Maire Sarapuu maire.sarapuu@maikool.parnu.ee
11. 3.c Annika Pruuli annika.pruuli@maikool.parnu.ee
12. 3.d Merle Mänd merle.mand@maikool.parnu.ee
13. 4.a Inga Kukk inga.kukk@maikool.parnu.ee
14. 4.b Ülle Lainväe ylle.lainvae@maikool.parnu
15. 4.c Tuliki Olli tuliki.olli@maikool.parnu.ee
16. 4.d Rita Milova rita.milova@maikool.parnu.ee
17. 4.e/5.e Margit Eichenbaum margit.eichenbaum@maikool.parnu.ee