Hoolekogu

Jrk Nimi e-post
1 Greta Tammeleht – esimees alltours@alltours.ee
2 Jane Pukk-õppenõukogu esindaja jane.pukk@maikool.parnu.ee
3 Vaike Ilp-õppenõukogu esindaja vaike.ilp@maikool.parnu.ee
4 Avely Raid-Lelov-lastevanemate esindaja avely.r.lelov@gmail.com
5 Lee Press-lastevanemate esindaja (I-II kooliaste) lee.press007@gmail.com
6 Piret Kaldasaun-lastevanemate esindaja (II kooliaste) piret.kaldasaun@mail.ee
7 Ly Juhkentaal-lastevanemate esindaja lyjuhkentaal@gmail.com
8 Anu Tammeniit-lastevanemate esindaja (III kooliaste) anu.tammeniit@kohus.ee
9 Kirsika Sepp-

Pärnu  Mai Kooli MTÜ

kirsika.sepp@gmail.com
10 Villu Liivla-õpilaste esindaja villu.liivla@gmail.com
11 Jüri Lebedev-linna volikogu esindaja jyri@Ilmerge.ee
12 Andres Kesküla-lastevanemate esindaja (I kooliaste) keskaa@gmail.com