Klassijuhatajad – Põhikool

17 5a Tiiu Arman tiiu.arman@maikool.parnu.ee
18 5B Jana Trink jana.trink@maikool.parnu.ee
19 5c Tiiu Vendel tiiu.vendel@maikool.parnu.ee
20 5d (R) Maarja Suigusaar maarja.suigusaar@maikool.parnu.ee
21 6a(L;R) Heli Salundi heli.salundi@maikool.parnu.ee
22 6b(K) Sylvia Maatee sylvia.maatee@maikool.parnu.ee
23 6c(H) Maia Bubnov
Silvia Kuusk
maia.bubnov@maikool.parnu.ee
silvia.kuusk@maikool.parnu.ee
24 6d(R) Vaike Ilp vaike.ilp@maikool.parnu.ee
25 6e+2e Elika Lehtpuu elika.lehtpuu@maikool.parnu.ee
26 7a Tiiu Kukk tiiu.kukk@maikool.parnu.ee
27 7b Anu Kiisk anu.kiisk@maikool.parnu.ee
28 7c Aira Peterson aira.peterson@maikool.parnu.ee
29 8a Helmi Kommussaar helmi.kommussaar@maikool.parnu.ee
30 8b Nele Jürimaa nele.jyrimaa@maikool.parnu.ee
31 8c Sirje Õismets sirje.oismets@maikool.parnu.ee
32 9a Eve Popp eve.popp@maikool.parnu.ee
33 9b Riina Tshaikovski riina.tshaikovski@maikool.parnu.ee
34 9c Tiina Hodakov tiina.hodakov@maikool.parnu.ee
35 9d Sirje Trisna sirje.trisna@maikool.parnu.ee