Klassijuhatajad – Põhikool

17 5a Jane Pukk jane.pukk@maikool.parnu.ee
18 5b Kadi Jürimäe kadi.jyrimae@maikool.parnu.ee
19 5c Tiina Hodakov tiina.hodakov@maikool.parnu.ee
20 5d Kai Mitt kai.mitt@maikool.parnu.ee
21 6a Tiiu Arman tiiu.arman@maikool.parnu.ee
22 6b Jana Trink jana.trink@maikool.parnu.ee
23 6c Tiiu Vendel tiiu.vendel@maikool.parnu.ee
24 6d Maarja Suigusaar maarja.suigusaar@maikool.parnu.ee
26 7a Heli Salundi heli.salundi@maikool.parnu.ee
27 7b Sylvia Maatee sylvia.maatee@maikool.parnu.ee
28 7c Silvia Kuusk silvia.kuusk@maikool.parnu.ee
28 7d Vaike Ilp vaike.ilp@maikool.parnu.ee
28 7e Elika Lehtpuu elika.lehtpuu@maikool.parnu.ee
29 8a Tiiu Kukk tiiu.kukk@maikool.parnu.ee
30 8b Anu Kiisk anu.kuusk@maikool.parnu.ee
31 8c Aira Peterson aira.peterson@maikool.parnu.ee
32 9a Helmi Kommussaar helmi.kommussaar@maikool.parnu.ee
33 9b Nele Jürimaa nele.jyrimaa@maikool.parnu.ee
34 9c Sirje Õismets sirje.oismets@maikool.parnu.ee