Klassijuhatajad – Algklassid

Jrk Klass Õpetaja e-post
1 1a Jane Pukk jane.pukk@maikool.parnu.ee
2 1b Ruth Vaiksaar ruth.vaiksaar@maikool.parnu.ee
3 1c Maimo Sommer maimo.sommer@maikool.parnu.ee
4 1d Gitta Tohv gitta.tohv@maikool.parnu.ee
5 2a Merike Rahtma merike.rahtma@maikool.parnu.ee
6 2b Maire Sarapuu maire.sarapuu@maikool.parnu.ee
7 2c Annika Pruuli annika.pruuli@maikool.parnu.ee
8 2d Merle Mänd merle.mand@maikool.parnu.ee
9 3a Anu Krinal anu.krinal@maikool.parnu.ee
10 3b Ülle Lainväe ylle.lainvae@maikool.parnu.ee
11 3c Tuliki Olli tuliki.olli@maikool.parnu.ee
12 3d Rita Milova rita.milova@maikool.parnu.ee
13 4a Kaie Lepik kaie.lepik@maikool.parnu.ee
14 4b Reet Juurikas reet.juurikas@maikool.parnu.ee
15 4c Siret Pani siret.pani@maikool.parnu.ee
16 4d Kairi Põliste kairi.poliste@maikool.parnu.ee