Klassijuhatajad – Algklassid

Jrk Klass Õpetaja e-post
1 1A Merike Rahtma merike.rahtma@maikool.parnu.ee
2 1B Maire Sarapuu maire.sarapuu@maikool.parnu.ee
3 1C Annika Pruuli annika.pruuli@maikool.parnu.ee
4 1D Merle Mänd merle.mand@maikool.parnu.ee
5 2a Anu Krinal anu.krinal@maikool.parnu.ee
6 2b Ülle Lainväe ylle.lainvae@maikool.parnu.ee
7 2c Tuliki Olli tuliki.olli@maikool.parnu.ee
8 2d Rita Milova rita.milova@maikool.parnu.ee
9 3a Kaie Lepik kaie.lepik@maikool.parnu.ee
10 3b Reet Juurikas reet.juurikas@maikool.parnu.ee
11 3c Siret Pani siret.pani@maikool.parnu.ee
12 3d Kairi Põliste kairi.poliste@maikool.parnu.ee
13 4a Jane Pukk jane.pukk@maikool.parnu.ee
14 4b Ruth Vaiksaar ruth.vaiksaar@maikool.parnu.ee
15 4c Maimo Sommer maimo.sommer@maikool.parnu.ee
16 4d Gitta Tohv gitta.tohv@maikool.parnu.ee